ATS is structured around and divided into three departments.

1. Vocational certificate programmes

These certificate programmes are vocation specific and cannot, therefore, be registered with SAQA. They are as follows:

2. Administration

  • Principal's office
  • Registrar
  • Finances
  • Higher-education programmes
  • Vocational certificate programmes

3. Library

  • Printed media
  • Electronic media
  • Computer centre

The harvest is plentiful, but the workers are few.
Ask the Lord of the harvest, therefore, to send out workers into his harvest field.

Luke 10:2